top of page
Glutton 4P copy.png

BAND: Glutton for Punishment

FROM: Minneapolis, Minnesota

LABEL:  Twin Town Tyrant Records





Allan Towne (Vocals)

 Rob Carlson (Guitar) 

Blake Reed (Bass)

Eric Baumgaurd (Drums) 

Juan Carlos Lagunes-Reyes (Guitar) 


PLAYING CDF 7 ON:  Saturday August 1st 2020



Glutton for Punishment was founded in 2003 as a thrash/deathmetal band and recorded 7 tracks in 2004 as a demo. Due to various issues with the members, the band split and sat dormant for almost a decade. In 2013 Glutton for Punishment was reformed and another demo was recorded and the following year their first full length, Lying in Torment. Still keeping true with the thrash influence and blending it with brutal deathmetal, Glutton for Punishment has released 3 full lengths, 1 EP, and 1 live album recorded at the Milwaukee Spring Bash in 2016 since reforming in 2013.

Click here to share this announcement on facebook

bottom of page